Welcome from MSW Program Director

The MSW faculty welcome you to our Program. Our faculty are Subject Matter Experts (SME) in their field and supervise the courses associated with their expertise. Learn more by visiting our faculty bios  below.

 

Cindy Faulkner
Professor of Social Work 
School of Service and Leadership
 cindy.faulkner@indwes.edu  

 

James Long, Jr.
Associate Professor of Social Work, Director of Field Education
School of Service and Leadership
 james.long2@indwes.edu

 

Marcie Cutsinger
Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Service and Leadership
 marice.cutsinger@indwes.edu

 

David King
Associate Professor of Social Work, MSW Program Director
School of Service and Leadership
 david.king2@indwes.edu

 

Brian Roland
Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Service and Leadership
 brian.roland@indwes.edu

 

Toby Buchanan
Professor of Social Work
School of Service and Leadership
toby.buchanan@indwes.edu

David King
Associate Professor
School of Service and Leadership
david.king2@indwes.edu

 

Katti Sneed, Ph.D. 
Professor; Director of Social Work Program 
Behavioral Sciences
katti.sneed@indwes.edu

 

Lori Reaves, DSW
Professor
Behavioral Sciences
lori.reaves@indwes.edu

 

Missy Snyder
Professor
Behavioral Sciences 
missy.snyder@indwes.edu