Faculty

 

Charles Roome
Charles Roome - Ph.D.; MSM

Associate Professor Doctor of Business Administration
chuck.roome@indwes.edu

Cynthia Faulkner
Cynthia Faulkner - D.H.Sc.; M.S.

Associate Professor
cynthia.faulkner@indwes.edu

Debbie Philpott
Debbie Philpott - Ed.D.; M.S.; MSM

Associate Professor Doctor of Business Administration
debbie.philpott@indwes.edu

Duane Kilty
Duane Kilty - Ph.D.; MBA

Scholar in Residence
duane.kilty@indwes.edu

Dutch Kendall
Dutch Kendall - Ph.D.; MBA; M.A.

Associate Professor
dutch.kendall@indwes.edu

Frank Zeng
Frank Zeng - M.S.; M.Eng.

Assistant Professor
frank.zeng@indwes.edu

Gary Wilkinson
Gary Wilkinson - Ph.D; M.A

Professor Emeritus
gary.wilkinson@indwes.edu

Joseph Flowers
Joseph Flowers - Ph.D.; M.A.; M.P.A.

Professor
joe.flowers@indwes.edu

Joseph Snider
Joseph Snider - DBA; MBA

Assistant Professor
joseph.snider@indwes.edu

Kevin Cabe
Kevin Cabe - D.B.A.; M.B.A.

Associate Professor
kevin.cabe@indwes.edu

Marian Carpenter
Marian Carpenter - DM, MAOM

Assistant Professor Doctor of Business Administration
Marian.carpenter@indwes.edu

Mark Brooker
Mark Brooker - Ph.D; MSA

Scholar in Residence
Mark.brooker@indwes.edu

Michael Chase
Michael Chase - Ed.D.; M.S.

Associate Professor
michael.chase@indwes.edu

J. Michael Metzcar
Michael Metzcar - M.B.A.; M.A.

Assistant Professor
mike.metzcar@indwes.edu

Oladele Omosegbon
Oladele Omosegbon - Ph.D.; M.A.

Professor of Economics
oladele.omosegbon@indwes.edu

Rachel Smith
Rachel Smith - Ph.D.; M.B.A.

James DeVoe Endowed Professor of Business
rachel.smith2@indwes.edu

Ron Zargarian
Ron Zargarian - D.B.A.; M.B.A.; M.Div.

Assistant Professor
ron.zargarian@indwes.edu