ACCEPTED
STUDENTS

It's official! The hard part is over,
this is a piece of cake!
Follow these steps to…

Scroll or Swipe ↓

SUBMIT YOUR DEPOSIT

Your deposit is what secures your spot on campus and allows you to register for classes.
Do you have your eye on a particular residence hall? Housing priority is based on when a
student submits their deposit, so get it in early!

DEPOSIT ONLINE
Next Step ↓

SELECT YOUR HOUSING OPTIONS

As a freshman, or transfer student, you have multiple options for housing
You could live in an all freshman community or live among sophomores, juniors and seniors.
It's your choice! The hardest part is choosing.

HOUSING OPTIONS HOUSING APPLICATION

Next Step ↓

Choose Your

REGISTRATION

Date

JUNE 21 OR JULY 26

Next Step ↓

CALCULATE YOUR COSTS

We recognize that the cost of higher education is an important factor while making your college
decision.We have provided a way to receive an early estimate of your financial aid package. Keep
in mind, this is only an estimate. Your financial aid package could be larger or smaller depending
on the final calculations.

ESTIMATE YOUR COST
Next Step ↓

NOW FOR THE
BORING
but
IMPORTANT
STUFF
Forms Forms Forms!

REQUIRED

Health Form

Submit Final High School Transcript

OPTIONAL

Bringing a Car or Bike?

Transportation Form

Textbooks delivered to your residence hall Door?

Textbook Butler

Are You a Nursing Student?

Health Clearance Form
 

Additional Info

CLEP or Transfer Credits?

Transfer Credit Info AP Credit Info
Next Step ↓

NEW STUDENT ORIENTATION

All new for 2014, incoming freshmen and transfers will arrive on campus nearly a week before the
rest of the student body. This week of orientation is an intentional time for you to get acclimated
to college life. Between meeting in small groups, doing service projects, and taking a general
education class, you should be ready to start Fall 2014 at the top of your game!

NSO Starts with MOVE-IN, AUGUST 23rd

Next Step ↓

Cant wait to meet all of your classmates?
Don't Wait! Join the conversation happening right now!

CONTACT YOUR COUNSELOR

Having trouble getting through the process? We are here to help!

David Slabaughadmissions@indwes.edu765.677.2899
Craig Coe admissions@indwes.edu765.677.2709
Jason Tarnowadmissions@indwes.edu765.677.1307
Evelyn Waymireadmissions@indwes.edu765.677.2475
Heather (Riley) Whaleyadmissions@indwes.edu765.677.2706
Richard Cleare admissions@indwes.edu765.677.1648
Micah Shaw admissions@indwes.edu765.677.2921
Marianela Avila admissions@indwes.edu765.677.2811
Tyler Murphyadmissions@indwes.edu765.677.6512
Brittany Monasterioadmissions@indwes.edu765.677.1311
Tom Sloan admissions@indwes.edu765.677.2136
Tony Stevensadmissions@indwes.edu765.677.2254
Phil Youngadmissions@indwes.edu765.677.1308
Katy Heckadmissions@indwes.edu765.677.2033

Not sure who your counselor is? Contact the admissions call center at 765.677.6507 and we will be able to answer your questions!