Faculty

 

Julie Carson
Julie Carson - OTR/L, MA

Assistant Professor, OTA Program Director
julie.carson@indwes.edu

Michele Chaleunphonh
Michele Chaleunphonh - OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor, OTD
michele.chaleunphonh@indwes.edu

Amanda Doneski
Amanda Doneski - EdD, RT(R)

Assistant Professor, BS in HS Program Director
amanda.doneski@indwes.edu

Haydee Encarnación Garcia
Haydee Encarnacion Garcia - Ph.D., MPH, M.S., CHES

Associate Professor, MPH Program Director
haydee.encarnacion@indwes.edu

Reginald Finger
Reginald Finger - MPH, MD

Assistant Professor
reginald.finger@indwes.edu

R. Nathaniel Foster
Nathaniel Foster - PhD, LAT, ATC

Interim Dean, Associate Professor
nate.foster@indwes.edu

Dana Hill
Dana Hill - PhD, MSN, CPHQ

Assistant Professor, MPH
Dana.hill@indwes.edu

Leslie Jackson
Leslie Jackson - OTD, OTR/L, ATP, CEAS III

Assistant Professor, OTD Program Director
leslie.jackson@indwes.edu

Haley Juber
Haley Juber - PT, DPT

Assistant Professor
haley.juber@indwes.edu

Melissa Khosla
Melissa Khosla - OTD, OTR/L, MS

Assistant Professor
Melissa.Khosla@indwes.edu

Pil-Woo Kim
Pil-Woo Kim - M.S., DC

Assistant Professor
pil-woo.kim@indwes.edu

Douglas Morris
Douglas Morris - Ph.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor
doug.morris@indwes.edu

Sally Nurse
Sally Nurse - MS, OTR/L

Assistant Professor, OTA Fieldwork Coordinator
sally.nurse@indwes.edu

Phyllis Rowland
Phyllis Rowland - PT, PhD, PCS, C/NDT

Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
phyllis.rowland@indwes.edu

Marcia Shea
Marcia Shea - OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor, OTD Fieldwork Coordinator
Marcia.Shea@indwes.edu

Carly Sullivan
Carly Sullivan - PT, DPT

Assistant Professor
carly.sullivan@indwes.edu

Paul Sung
Paul Sung - PT, PhD, DHSC

Professor
paul.sung@indwes.edu

Rosanne Thomas
Rosanne Thomas - PT, MSPT, PhD

Associate Professor, DPT Program Director
rosanne.thomas@indwes.edu

Rachel Timmons
Rachel Timmons - OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor
rachel.timmons@indwes.edu

Dr. Lisa Willey
Lisa Willey - DMin, COTA

Assistant Professor
lisa.willey@indwes.edu