The members of the President's Cabinet are a committed group of gifted leaders. They share a strong calling to Christian higher education as well as a sincere desire to guide the University through collaborative processes.

Dr. Jon S. Kulaga


Dr. Yamil Acevedo

Executive Vice President, Wesley Seminary

Mr. Tod Dalberg

Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Mark DeMichael

Vice President for Student Development and Athletics

Dr. Karen Dowling

VP for Diversity and Intercultural Integration

Dr. Eileen Hulme

Chancellor; IWU-National & Global

Mr. John Jones

VP for University Advancement

Ms. Tiffany Lewis

Interim CFO and Controller

Mr. Shawn Matter

Interim COO and University Counsel

Mr. Danny Solms

Interim Vice President for Enrollment

Dr. Aly Williams

VP for Academic Affairs / Chief Academic Officer