The members of the President's Executive Council are a committed group of gifted leaders. They share a strong calling to Christian higher education as well as a sincere desire to guide the University through collaborative processes.

  • Dr. David Wright

    Dr. David Wright

  • Mrs. Audrey Hahn

    Mrs. Audrey Hahn

    Chancellor, IWU - National and Global
  • diane.mcdaniel

    Mrs. Diane McDaniel

    Vice President for Multicultural Enrichment and Employee Development
  • Nancy Schoonmaker

    Mrs. Nancy Schoonmaker

    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Stacy Hammons

    Dr. Stacy Hammons

    Provost and Chief Academic Officer
  • colleen_derr.png

    Dr. Colleen Derr

    President of Wesley Seminary at Indiana Wesleyan University and Executive Vice President of IWU
  • chris_young_2.png

    Dr. Chris Young

    Vice President for University Advancement

Last updated: 05/26/2017