Mrs. Yaremi Alicea Morales
Senior Director for Global Marketing
Eli Lilly & Company

Mr. Paul G. Anthes
President, Financial Advisory Corporation

Mr. Don Cady
Independent Consultant

Dr. Michael Carmichael
Cardiothoracic Surgeon, McLeod Cardiothoracic Surgical Associates

Rev. Mike Colaw
Lead Pastor, Trinity Church

Rev. Christopher Conrad
District Superintendent, Great Lakes Region of The Wesleyan Church

Dr. Steve DeNeff
Senior Pastor, College Wesleyan Church

Mr. David Dimmich
Owner-Operator, Dimmich Farms

Dr. Steven Edmondson
Family Medical Doctor

Mrs. Sharon Epps
Chief Operating Officer, Kingdom Advisors

Dr. Connie Erpelding
Director of Advancement, Prairie Lakes Church

Mr. Ryan Frank
CEO/Publisher, Kidzmatter

Dr. Diane Foley
Chief Medical Officer for Public Health, Longview Technical Solutions (LTS)

Mr. Jeff Freeman
Head of School, The King's Academy

Mr. Brian Harlow
Retired Vice President, Head of NAFTA Manufacturing for FCA (Fiat Chrysler Automobiles)

Mr. Barry Hines
Retired CFO, Cypress Wesleyan Church

Rev. Kevin Myers
Pastor, 12Stone Church

Mr. Gary L. Ott
President and CEO, TLC Management, Inc.

Mr. James Poore II
McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Mrs. Petra Ray
GE Aviation, Human Resources

Rev. Thomas K. Schmidt
Pastoral Care, Great Lakes Region of The Wesleyan Church

Mr. Carl Shepherd
Retired Corporate Vice President, Farm Bureau Insurance Company

Dale A. Sloan, M.D.

Dr. Debbye Turner Bell
Founder and CEO of Debbye Turner Bell Consulting

Ex Officio

Dr. Jon S. Kulaga
President, Indiana Wesleyan University

Dr. Johanna Rugh
Executive Director Education and Clergy Development Division, The Wesleyan Church

Dr. Wayne Schmidt
General Superintendent, The Wesleyan Church


Mr. Edwin L. Hoover
Retired Vice President of Marketing, Landis+Gyr


Miss Sarah Abell
President, Student Government Association

Dr. Yamil Acevedo
Interim Executive Vice President, Wesley Seminary

Dr. Bart Bruehler
President, IWU Faculty Senate

Mr. Tod Dalberg, Jr.
Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Mark DeMichael,
Vice President for Student Development and Athletics

Dr. Karen Dowling
Vice President for Diversity & Intercultural Integration

Dr. Eileen Hulme
Chancellor, IWU-National Global

Mr. John Jones
Vice President for University Advancement

Ms. Tiffany Kidwell
Wildcat Advisory Council

Dr. Lori Reaves
VP, IWU Faculty Senate

Dr. Nancy Schoonmaker
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Danny Solms
Interim Vice President for Enrollment

Dr. Aly Williams,
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Chief Academic Officer