IWU announces 2018/2019 visit days

Indiana Wesleyan University is pleased to announce its 2018/2019 visit schedule. Visit options include the following:

  • General Visit Days give students a general overview of IWU with the opportunity to tour the campus, worship in chapel and interact with the community.
  • Spotlight Visit Days are designed for students who know what they want to study. The day is tailor-made to give students quality time with faculty and students in their specific area of interest.
  • My Wildcat Visit Days give students the ability to visit campus on whatever day works best for them. Morning visits begin at 10 a.m. through Sept. 9, after which they begin at 9 a.m. Afternoon visits begin at noon throughout the entire year.

Please find the 2018/2019 visit schedule below: 

General Visit Days

  • Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Friday, Sept. 28, 2018
  • Monday, Oct. 8, 2018
  • Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 
  • Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018 (optional track for transfer students)
  • Friday, Nov. 9, 2018
  • Friday, Jan. 18, 2019
  • Monday, Feb. 18, 2019
  • Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 (optional track for transfer students)
  • Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Friday, April 12, 2019

 

Spotlight Visit Days

 

  • Friday, Sept. 28, 2018

Spotlight on Life Calling*

  • Friday, Sept. 28, 2018

Spotlight on Theology & Ministry

  • Monday, Oct. 8

Spotlight on ROTC

  • Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

Spotlight on Social Science

  • Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

Spotlight on Behavioral Science

  • Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

Spotlight on Business

  • Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

Spotlight on Communication & Theatre

  • Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

Spotlight on Modern Language & Literature

  • Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

Spotlight on Natural Sciences

  • Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

Spotlight on Health & Human Performance

  • Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

Spotlight on Mathematics & Computer Information Sciences

  • Friday, Nov. 30, 2018

Spotlight on Nursing

  • Friday, Jan. 18, 2019

Spotlight on Life Calling*

  • Friday, Feb. 1, 2019

Spotlight on Art

  • Friday, Feb. 8, 2019

Spotlight on Nursing

  • Monday, Feb. 18, 2019

Spotlight on Music

*Visit offers an optional two-day experience beginning on Thursday evening.

For more information or to register for a visit day, go to www.indwes.edu/visit.

Indiana Wesleyan University
4201 S. Washington St.
Marion, IN 46953

866-468-6498