University Advancement


We're always glad to hear from you!

Find us on campus in the John Wesley Administration Building.
Phone: (765) 677-2106
Fax: (765) 677-1200


Keith Newman, Ph.D., Chancellor, IWU - Marion, Interim Vice President for University Advancement
765-677-2105
keith.newman@indwes.edu

Scott Turcott, Ph.D., AVP for Campaign Operations
765-677-2721
Jacob Rupp, Director of Development and Special Assistant
419-388-8086

Beth Smith, Administrative Assistant to the VP for University Advancement
765-677-2106
beth.smith@indwes.edu

Office of Development


Michael Boston, Associate Vice President for Development
765-677-2466
mike.boston@indwes.edu

Allison Reynolds, Office Manager, Administrative Assistant to the AVP for Development
765-677-2466
allison.reynolds@indwes.edu

Elvin Weinmann, Senior Director of Development
765-677-2125
elvin.weinmann@indwes.edu 

Jennifer Fox, Director of Development
765-677-5570
jennifer.fox@indwes.edu

Brad Needler, Director of Development
765-677-2466
brad.needler@indwes.edu 

Michael Moffitt, Special Assistant to the President for Corporate and Foundation Relations
765-677-2389
michael.moffit@indwes.edu

Jordan Delks, Director of Development for Wesley Seminary
765-677-3348
jordan.delks@indwes.edu

Kay Alter, Associate Director of Prospect Research
kay.alter@indwes.edu

Office of Alumni and Church Relations


Lance Percy, Associate Vice President for Alumni and Church Relations
765-677-2135
lance.percy@indwes.edu

Shami Grieve, Administrative Assistant to the AVP for Alumni and Church Relations
765-677-2110
shami.grieve@indwes.edu

Rick Carder, Director of Alumni and Church Engagement
765-677-2110
rick.carder@indwes.edu

Krista Brown, Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
765-677-2113
krista.brown@indwes.edu 

Lonnie Vandeventer, Director of Annual Giving
765-677-1869
lonnie.vandeventer@indwes.edu

Brittany Webber, Assistant Director of Annual Giving
765-677-6517
brittany.webber@indwes.edu

Office of Advancement Services


Cathy Gann, Director of Advancement Services
765-677-2230
cathy.gann@indwes.edu 

Tom Taylor, Associate Director of Donor Relations
765-677-4971
tom.taylor7258@indwes.edu

University Advancement

Phone: 765-677-2106
Fax: 765-677-1200

Give Now

Last updated: 02/09/2017