Martin S. Rice, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Dean
School of Health Sciences

Christine Miller
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
chris.miller@indwes.edu

Doug Morris, PhD, OTR/L
Associate Professor and Chair
Occupational Therapy Program
doug.morris@indwes.edu

Melissa Khosla, MS, OTD, OTR/L
Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Occupational Therapy Program
melissa.khosla@indwes.edu

Rachel Timmons, OTD, OTR/L
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy Program
rachel.timmons@indwes.edu

Nate Foster, PhD, ATC, LAT
Assistant Professor
Post-professional Athletic Training Program
nate.foster@indwes.edu

Reginald Finger, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Public Health Program
reginald.finger@indwes.edu

Philip Renfroe, MD, MSPH
Assistant Professor
Public Health Program
philip.renfroe@indwes.edu

Haydee Encarnación-García, PhD, MS, MPH, CHES
Associate Professor and Chair
Master of Public Health Program

Connie Crump, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor and Academic Clinical Coordinator
Physical Therapy Program
connie.crump@indwes.edu

Pil-Woo Kim, MS, DC
Assistant Professor of Anatomy
pil-woo.kim@indwes.edu

Contact Info

School of Health Sciences

4201 S. Washington St.
Marion, IN 46953
765-677-6530
health.sciences@indwes.edu

Advancing Health in Indiana and Beyond

Find out how IWU seeks to promote a greater health environment

Last updated: 08/21/2016