John Bray

John Bray

Dean of Chapel
john.bray@indwes.edu

Lena Crouso

Lena Crouso

Director of Intercultural Student Services and Academic Development
lena.crouso@indwes.edu

Rob Dawson

Rob Dawson

Associate Dean, Pre-Licensure Nursing
rob.dawson@indwes.edu

Mark Demichael

Mark DeMichael

Director of Athletics
mark.demichael@indwes.edu

Brandon Hill

Brandon Hill

VP Life Calling & Integrative Learning
brandon.hill@indwes.edu

John Jones

John Jones

VP for Operations, Residential Campus
john.jones@indwes.edu

Cindy Ketcham

Cindy Ketcham

Associate VP for Academic Operations
cindy.ketcham@indwes.edu

John Lakanen

John Lakanen

Dean of Physical & Applied Sciences
john.lakanen@indwes.edu

Jim Lo

Jim Lo

Campus Intercessor
jim.lo@indwes.edu

Grace Miller

Grace Miller

Professor of Biology, CAS Faculty Chair
grace.miller@indwes.edu

Doug Morris

Douglas Morris

Program Director, Occupational Therapy Doctorate Program / Interim Dean SoHS
doug.morris@indwes.edu

Jim Vermilya

Jim Vermilya

Dean of Global Engagement and Strategic Initiatives
jim.vermilya@indwes.edu

Gail Whitenack

Gale Whitenack

Associate VP of Business Affairs
gale.whitenack@indwes.edu

Last updated: 05/09/2017