Rob Dawson

Rob Dawson

Dean, Pre-Licensure Nursing
rob.dawson@indwes.edu

Mark Demichael

Mark DeMichael

Interim VP for Student Development & Athletics
mark.demichael@indwes.edu

scott-gilreath.jpg

Scott Gilreath

AVP Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
scott.gilreath@indwes.edu

John Jones

John Jones

Vice President for Operations
john.jones@indwes.edu

jim-lo.jpg

Jim Lo

Professor of Intercultural Studies & Campus Intercessor
jim.lo@indwes.edu

emily-mattison.jpg

Emily Mattison

Executive Director of Financial Services
emily.mattison@indwes.edu

Lisa Nordstorm

Lisa Nordstrom

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Lisa.Nordstrom@indwes.edu

Joel Olufowote

Joel Olufowote

Executive Director for Inclusive Excellence & International Education
joel.olufowote@indwes.edu

chad-peters.jpg

Chad Peters

VP Enrollment Management and Marketing 
chad.peters@indwes.edu

drrodreed.jpg

Rod Reed

Chancellor, IWU - Marion
rod.reed@indwes.edu

Andrea Summers

Andrea Summers

Campus Pastor/Dean of Spiritual Formation
Andrea.Summers1@indwes.edu

jim-vermilya.jpg

Jim Vermilya

Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Strategic Operations
jim.vermilya@indwes.edu

Aly Williams

Aly Williams

Vice President for Academic Affairs
aly.williams@indwes.edu