FACULTY

Whether right out of grad school or after some years in the profession, IWU professors moved to the head of the class. Was it a passion for sharing the field of their dreams? Was it a divine prompting to make students their business? Or were they looking for a place where they could teach their profession and still share a profession of faith? No doubt it was all of these.

We invite you to come to campus and ask students what they think.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 14)
Next

Todd Syswerda; MM, DA Professor; Music todd.syswerda@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Marc Wooldridge; MFA, MA, PhD Professor; Music marc.wooldridge@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Todd Williams; MA Asst Prof; Music Education todd.williams2@indwes.edu ViewProfile
John Maher; MM, DA, MLS ViewProfile
Tammie Huntington; MM, DA Asst Prof; Music tammie.huntington@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Chris Lessly; MMEd PhD Professor; Music chris.lessly@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Michael Flanagin; MA Asst Prof; Music michael.flanagin@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Jess Munoz; D.M.A. Assoc. Prof. Music jess.munoz@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Phoenix Park-Kim; MM, DMA Prof. Music | Coordinator; Accompanists phoenix.park-kim@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Eunice Rickey; MA, DA Professor; Music euni.rickey@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 14)
Next

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself