Faculty

Because TESOL Education is a joint program and a richly interdisciplinary degree, the faculty list below includes our two full-time TESOL faculty and multiple faculty for the School of Teacher Education and other schools which support the TESOL Education major.

Anne Bruehler; MA Asst Prof; TESOL anne.bruehler@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Muchun Yin; EdD Assoc Prof; TESOL muchun.yin@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Jolly Beyioku; MUP, PhD Assoc Prof; International & Comm Dev jolly.beyioku@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Mary M Brown; MA, PhD Professor; English mary.brown@indwes.edu ViewProfile
James Elsberry; MEd, PhD Professor; Education | Associate Dean; School of Education jim.elsberry@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Roberta Henson; MA, PhD Professor; English | Director; Writing Center roberta.henson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Mary Seaborn; MAEd, EdD Professor; Education | Director; Certif and Student Teaching mary.seaborn@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Norman G Wilson; MDiv, STM, PhD Prof. Intercultural Studies | Coordinator; Intercultural Studies norman.wilson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Kimberly DeMichael; MEd Asst Prof; Education | Education Placement Advisor | Secondary Program Coordinator kim.demichael@indwes.edu ViewProfile

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself