Faculty

The IWU Sports Management faculty members are known for their involvement in local, regional, and national professional associations, both from an academic and an athletic vantage point. Their combined experiences and professional activities will give you an added insight to the world of sports and thus Sports Management. A common thread throughout their teaching is a united emphasis on the body, soul, and mind of each person.

Click on a faculty member's name below to learn more about that individual.

Melissa Cook; MS, EdD Assoc Prof; Exercise Science melissa.cook@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Andrew T Doyle; MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS Asst Athletic Trainer andrew.doyle@indwes.edu ViewProfile
R. Nathaniel Foster; PhD Asst Prof; Athletic Training | Assoc Athletic Trainer | Acad Coord Clinical Ed, Health Science nate.foster@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Michael Fratzke; MEd, EdD Professor; Physical Education | Chair; Div of Health and Human Perf mike.fratzke@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Mary Jacobs; MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS Asst Prof; Athletic Training | Head Athletic Trainer mary.jacobs@indwes.edu ViewProfile
John Ozmun; MS, PED john.ozmun@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Adam Thompson, PhD, LAT, ATC Professor; Athletic Training | Director; Athletic Training Education adam.thompson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Aly Williams; MS, Lat, Cscs, PhD Assoc Prof; Exercise Science aly.williams@indwes.edu ViewProfile

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself