Faculty

Whether right out of grad school or after some years in the profession, IWU professors moved to the head of the class. Was it a passion for sharing the field of their dreams? Was it a divine prompting to make students their business? Or were they looking for a place where they could teach their profession and still share a profession of faith? No doubt it was all of the above. We invite you to come to campus and ask students what they think.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 11)
Next

Mark Asnicar; MS, PhD Asst Prof; Biology mark.asnicar@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Stephen Conrad; MS, PhD Assoc Prof; Biology stephen.conrad@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Christopher Coy; MA Asst Prof; Biology chris.coy@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Daniel Jones; DDS, PhD Professor; Biology dan.jones@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Russell Schwarte; PhD Asst Prof; Biology russell.schwarte@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Dennis Brinkman; PhD Professor; Chemistry | Assoc Dean; Physical and Applied Science dennis.brinkman@indwes.edu ViewProfile
David Duecker; MS, PhD Assoc Prof; Chemistry david.duecker@indwes.edu ViewProfile
John Lakanen; PhD Assoc Prof; Chemistry | Div Chair; Natural Sciences john.lakanen@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Kimberly DeMichael; MEd Asst Prof; Education | Education Placement Advisor | Secondary Program Coordinator kim.demichael@indwes.edu ViewProfile
James Elsberry; MEd, PhD Professor; Education | Associate Dean; School of Education jim.elsberry@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 11)
Next

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself