Faculty

The IWU Recreation Management faculty members are committed to engaging you with a thorough background and history of the recreation field. Current recreation topics and issues are presented throughout the program to help prepare you for entrance into the broad marketplace. The strength of the IWU faculty is in their balance between credentials, academic preparation, and breadth of expertise.

Click on a faculty member's name below to learn more about that individual.

Melissa Cook; MS, EdD Assoc Prof; Exercise Science melissa.cook@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Andrew T Doyle; MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS Asst Athletic Trainer andrew.doyle@indwes.edu ViewProfile
R. Nathaniel Foster; PhD Asst Prof; Athletic Training | Acad Coord Clinical Ed, Health Science | Assoc Athletic Trainer nate.foster@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Michael Fratzke; MEd, EdD Professor; Physical Education | Chair; Div of Health and Human Perf mike.fratzke@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Mary Jacobs; MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS Asst Prof; Athletic Training | Head Athletic Trainer mary.jacobs@indwes.edu ViewProfile
John Ozmun; MS, PED john.ozmun@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Adam Thompson, PhD, LAT, ATC Professor; Athletic Training | Director; Athletic Training Education adam.thompson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Aly Williams; MS, Lat, Cscs, PhD Assoc Prof; Exercise Science aly.williams@indwes.edu ViewProfile

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself