Faculty

Whether right out of grad school or after some years in the profession, IWU professors moved to the head of the class. Was it a passion for sharing the field of their dreams? Was it a divine prompting to make students their business? Or were they looking for a place where they could teach their profession and still share a profession of faith? No doubt it was all of these.

We invite you to come to campus and ask students what they think.

Matthew Kreitzer; PhD Professor; Biology matthew.kreitzer@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Stephen Conrad; MS, PhD Assoc Prof; Biology stephen.conrad@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Grace Ju Miller; MS, PhD Prof; Biology Grace.Miller@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Daniel Jones; DDS, PhD Professor; Biology dan.jones@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Mark Asnicar; MS, PhD Asst Prof; Biology mark.asnicar@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Russell Schwarte; PhD Asst Prof; Biology russell.schwarte@indwes.edu ViewProfile
W Matthew Sattley; PhD Assoc Prof; Biology matthew.sattley@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Dennis Brinkman; PhD Professor; Chemistry | Assoc Dean; Physical and Applied Science dennis.brinkman@indwes.edu ViewProfile
John Lakanen; PhD Assoc Prof; Chemistry | Div Chair; Natural Sciences john.lakanen@indwes.edu ViewProfile

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself