Faculty

IWU offers one of the very few Pre-Art Therapy undergraduate programs in the entire United States. In this program you will get some of the very best of both our Fine Art program and our Psychology program. This will give you both practical and theoretical foundations for any art therapy grad school in the nation, and for a meaningful practice of your own.

Click on a faculty member's name below to learn more about that person. 

Prev
(1 - 10 of 11)
Next

Daniel Hall; MA Asst Prof; Art daniel.hall@indwes.edu ViewProfile
William Carpenter; MFA Assoc Prof; Art will.carpenter@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rodney Crossman; MFA Prof. Art | Artist in Residence rod.crossman@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Henrik Soderstrom; BFA MFA Asst Prof; Art henrik.soderstrom@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Dallas Walters; MFA Professor; Art dallas.walters@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Douglas Daugherty; MA, PsyD Professor; Addictions Counseling doug.daugherty@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Betty Jane Fratzke; MS, EDd Professor; Psychology | Chair, Division of Behavior Sciences bj.fratzke@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Keith A Puffer; PhD, LMHC Professor; Psychology keith.puffer@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Betsye Robinette; MA, PhD Professor; Psychology betsye.robinette@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Jason Runyan; MSt, DPhil Assoc Prof; Psychology jason.runyan@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 11)
Next

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself