Faculty

Because TESOL is a richly interdisciplinary degree, the Division of Modern Language & Literature currently has two full-time TESOL faculty who are supported by multiple other full-time faculty from other related disciplines.

Muchun Yin; EdD Assoc Prof; TESOL muchun.yin@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Anne Bruehler; MA Asst Prof; TESOL anne.bruehler@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Mary M Brown; MA, PhD Professor; English mary.brown@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Roberta Henson; MA, PhD Professor; English | Director; Writing Center roberta.henson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
James Elsberry; MEd, PhD Professor; Education | Associate Dean; School of Education jim.elsberry@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Jolly Beyioku; MUP, PhD Assoc Prof; International & Comm Dev jolly.beyioku@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Gregory Fiebig; MA, MDiv, PhD Professor; Communication and Theatre greg.fiebig@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Mary Seaborn; MAEd, EdD Professor; Education | Director; Certif and Student Teaching mary.seaborn@indwes.edu ViewProfile

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself