Faculty

The Global Ministries major in the School of Theology and Ministry at IWU is designed to give students real-life experience working in a cross-cultural ministry setting. The faculty consists of highly trained professionals, each with many years of cross-cultural ministry experience. Students have direct access to the faculty and are encouraged to work closely with them on academic studies, research projects, and mission trips.

Click on a faculty member’s name below to learn more about that person.

Amanda Drury; MDiv, PhD Asst Prof; Youth Ministry amanda.drury@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Constance M. Cherry; MM, DMin Worship & Pastoral Ministry | Professor constance.cherry@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Dave Ward; MDiv, PhD Director of Kern Program | Assoc Dean, School of Theology & Min. dave.ward@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Jolly Beyioku; MUP, PhD Assoc Prof; International & Comm Dev jolly.beyioku@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Joy Kooi-Chin Tong; MDiv MA PhD Asst Prof; Intercultural Studies joy.tong@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Norman G Wilson; MDiv, STM, PhD Prof. Intercultural Studies | Coordinator; Intercultural Studies norman.wilson@indwes.edu ViewProfile

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU