Faculty

The Church Music major at Indiana Wesleyan University is designed to foster the development of excellent musicians with pastoral hearts who demonstrate a passion for the ministry of the local church.

In addition to being accomplished musicians in their own right, our faculty members have served local churches of all sizes, denominations, and worship styles throughout the United States. In addition, they continue to be actively engaged in ministry positions ranging from worship leader to church consultant.

You will be taught and mentored by those who have experienced what they are teaching, giving you insights and instruction not found in textbooks.

Click on a faculty member's name below to learn more about that person.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 14)
Next

J. Michael Dennis;M, DWS Asst Prof; Church Music michael.dennis@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Lisa Dawson; MM, DA Prof. Music lisa.dawson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Todd Williams; MA Asst Prof; Music Education todd.williams2@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Michael Flanagin; MA Asst Prof; Music michael.flanagin@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Tammie Huntington; MM, DA Asst Prof; Music tammie.huntington@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Chris Lessly; MMEd PhD Professor; Music chris.lessly@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Marc Wooldridge; MFA, MA, PhD Professor; Music marc.wooldridge@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Jess Munoz; D.M.A. Assoc. Prof. Music jess.munoz@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Phoenix Park-Kim; MM, DMA Prof. Music | Coordinator; Accompanists phoenix.park-kim@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Eunice Rickey; MA, DA Professor; Music euni.rickey@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 14)
Next

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself