Faculty

In the School of Theology and Ministry you will find out-standing faculty, each one a committed Christ-follower. Most have pastoral or missionary experience as well as excellent graduate training. Each of us willingly submits to the authority of God's Word, both in our teaching and personal lives, and all have a high respect for the Church. We love working with students and are happy to mentor and counsel. As a large faculty, we are able to offer many courses from many perspectives.

Edward Shigley II; MA, DSL Director, Kern Ministries Education Prg edward.shigley@indwes.edu View Profile
Charles Alcock; MA Asst Prof; Youth Ministries charlie.alcock@indwes.edu View Profile
Christopher Bounds; MDiv, PhD Prof; Religion chris.bounds@indwes.edu View Profile
Rev Constance M. Cherry; MM, DMin Worship & Pastoral Ministry | Professor constance.cherry@indwes.edu View Profile
Amanda Drury; MDiv, PhD Asst Prof; Youth Ministry amanda.drury@indwes.edu View Profile
Abson Joseph; MDiv; PhD Assoc Prof; New Testament abson.joseph@indwes.edu View Profile
Rev. David Vardaman; MA; Ed.D. Asst Prof; Religion david.vardaman@indwes.edu View Profile
Rev Dave Ward; MDiv, PhD Director of Kern Program | Assoc Dean, School of Theology & Min. dave.ward@indwes.edu View Profile

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU