Meet Our Staff

The staff members of the IWU Financial Aid office are here to serve you!

Counselors

Lisa Montany
Financial Aid Counselor
Students with last names A-D
lisa.montany@indwes.edu

Angel Wilson
Financial Aid Counselor
Students with last names E-K
angel.wilson@indwes.edu

Daniel Solms
Director of Finacial Aid
Students with last names L-Lo
daniel.solms@indwes.edu

Greg Spangler
Financial Aid Counselor
Students with last names Lp-Q
greg.spangler@indwes.edu

Neil Schuch
Financial Aid Counselor
Students with last names R-Wg
neil.schuch@indwes.edu

Kurt Grau
Assistant Director of Financial Aid - CAS
Students with last names Wh-Z
kurt.grau@indwes.edu

Angie Yeoman
Financial Aid Information Specialist
angie.yeoman@indwes.edu

Laura Lee
Financial Aid
Document Imaging Specialist
laura.lee@indwes.edu

FAFSA Code: 001822

Free Application for Federal Student Aid

Scholarship Calculator Calculate your eligibility for academic awards

Financial Aid Estimator Find options to make your IWU education more affordable

Hoosier 10K PlanA low debt path for low income Indiana students

Tuition & Costs

View a breakdown of costs associated with attending IWU

529 PlansA tax friendly way to save money for college

Contact Info

Indiana Wesleyan University

Financial Aid Office

4201 S. Washington St.
Marion, IN 46953
866-468-6498
765-677-2116
Fax: 765-677-2809
finaid@indwes.edu

Facebook