Faculty

At Indiana Wesleyan University, our Graduate Counseling programs are designed to offer a Christ-centered approach to improving your craft as a practitioner in counseling-related professions. Our faculty members are recognized leaders in the field; many of them currently practice the trade, conduct research, and regularly contribute to scholarly literature. Your learning experience here will take you far beyond basic counseling theory to implement innovative evidence-based practices in your own practice.

Click on a faculty member's name below to learn more about that individual.

Robert Atchison Assistant Professor rob.atchison@indwes.edu View Profile
Barbara Riggs; MSN, PhD Assoc Prof; Graduate Counseling | Indianapolis Site Director barbara.riggs@indwes.edu View Profile
Donald Osborn, MA, PhD Asst Prof; Graduate Counseling | Director; Addictions Studies Center donald.osborn@indwes.edu View Profile
Mark Gerig; MA, PhD Professor; Graduate Counseling | Chair; Division of Graduate Counseling mark.gerig@indwes.edu View Profile
Judith Justice; MA, EdD Assoc Prof; Graduate Counseling judith.justice@indwes.edu View Profile
Nenetzin A Reyes; MS, PhD Assoc Prof; Graduate Counseling nenetzin.reyes@indwes.edu View Profile
Rob Thompson; MS, PhD Assoc Prof; Graduate Counseling rob.thompson@indwes.edu View Profile
Todd Bowman Associate Professor todd.bowman@indwes.edu View Profile
James O Fuller; Phd Dean; Graduate School | Assoc Dean; Soc & Behav Scien & Business | Assistant Professor, Psychology jim.fuller@indwes.edu View Profile
LEARN MORE
Request Info Today