Faculty

The faculty and staff of the IWU School of Nursing are dedicated to providing a Christ-centered academic environment for learning, where students can develop and refine their personal and professional values. Professors encourage students to strive for academic excellence while equipping them with the competencies required for the discipline of nursing, mentoring them for professional leadership, and nurturing them academically and spiritually.

Click on a faculty member's view profile link below to learn more about that individual.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 57)
Next

Angela Bailey; MSN, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing angela.bailey@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Marcie Baird; MS, RN, FNP-C Assistant Professor, Nursing marcie.baird@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Margaret Barnes; MSN, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing margaret.barnes@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Barbara A Bidwell; MSN, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing barbara.bidwell@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Debra Bohlender; MSN, MEd, RN-BC Assistant Professor, Nursing debra.bohlender@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Heather Brady; MS, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing heather.brady@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Denise Brehmer; MS, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing denise.brehmer@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Dot Clark-Ott; MPA, RN, NCSN Assistant Professor, Nursing dot.clark@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Kristina Currier; DNP, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing Kristina.Currier@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rob Dawson; DNP, RN, FNP-C Assoc. Prof; Nursing | Chair, Pre-licensure Division rob.dawson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 57)
Next

School of Nursing

Goodman Hall, Suite 203
4201 S. Washington St.
Marion, IN 46953
888-876-6498
nursing.info@indwes.edu