Faculty

The faculty and staff of the IWU School of Nursing are dedicated to providing a Christ-centered academic environment for learning, where students can develop and refine their personal and professional values. Professors encourage students to strive for academic excellence while equipping them with the competencies required for the discipline of nursing, mentoring them for professional leadership, and nurturing them academically and spiritually.

Click on a faculty member's view profile link below to learn more about that individual.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 56)
Next

Angela Bailey; MSN, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing angela.bailey@indwes.edu View Profile
Marcie Baird; MS, RN, FNP-C Assistant Professor, Nursing marcie.baird@indwes.edu View Profile
Margaret Barnes; MSN, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing margaret.barnes@indwes.edu View Profile
Barbara A Bidwell; MSN, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing barbara.bidwell@indwes.edu View Profile
Debra Bohlender; MSN, MEd, RN-BC Assistant Professor, Nursing debra.bohlender@indwes.edu View Profile
Heather Brady; MS, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing heather.brady@indwes.edu View Profile
Denise Brehmer; MS, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing denise.brehmer@indwes.edu View Profile
Dot Clark-Ott; MPA, RN, NCSN Assistant Professor, Nursing dot.clark@indwes.edu View Profile
Kristina Currier; DNP, RN Assistant Professor, Nursing Kristina.Currier@indwes.edu View Profile
Rob Dawson; DNP, RN, FNP-C Assoc. Prof; Nursing | Chair, Pre-licensure Division rob.dawson@indwes.edu View Profile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 56)
Next

School of Nursing

Ott Hall of Sciences and Nursing
4201 S. Washington St.
Marion, IN 46953
nursing.info@indwes.edu