Faculty Directory

By Name: Go
Department:
Division:
SHOW ALL FACULTY >>

Prev (1 - 10 of 418) Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Bridget Aitchison; DCA Dean of International Programs bridget.aitchison@indwes.edu View Profile
Charles Alcock; MA Asst Prof; Youth Ministries charlie.alcock@indwes.edu View Profile
Mark Alexander; MBA Regional Dean; Online mark.alexander@indwes.edu View Profile
Heather Allen TRIO Scholars Prog Advisor, Aldersgate heather.allen@indwes.edu View Profile
Paul Allison; MFA, PhD Professor; English paul.allison@indwes.edu View Profile
Amy Anderson; DNP, RN, CNE Associate Professor, Nursing amy.anderson@indwes.edu View Profile
Satara Armstrong Associate Professor, SoLA satara.armstrong@indwes.edu View Profile
W Charles Arn Visiting Professor, Seminary charles.arn@indwes.edu View Profile
David Arnold; MA, EdD Associate Professor, SoLA Cincinnati david.arnold@indwes.edu View Profile
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Prev (1 - 10 of 418) Next