FACULTY

In the School of Theology and Ministry, you will find outstanding professional faculty, each one a committed Christ-follower. Most have pastoral or missionary experience as well as excellent graduate training. Each of us willingly submits to the authority of God's Word, both in our teaching and personal lives, and all have a high respect for the Church. We love working with students and are happy to mentor and counsel. As a large faculty (18 full time), we are able to offer many courses from many perspectives.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 19)
Next

Charles Alcock; MA Asst Prof; Youth Ministries charlie.alcock@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Brian Bernius; MA, MPhil, PhD Assoc. Prof. Religion brian.bernius@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Elaine Bernius; MA, MPhil, PhD Assoc. Prof. Religion elaine.bernius@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Jolly Beyioku; MUP, PhD Assoc Prof; International & Comm Dev jolly.beyioku@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Christopher Bounds; MDiv, PhD Prof; Religion chris.bounds@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Bart Bruehler; MDiv, PhD Asst Prof; New Testament bart.bruehler@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Scott Burson; MA Asst Prof; Religion scott.burson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Constance M. Cherry; MM, DMin Worship & Pastoral Ministry | Professor constance.cherry@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Amanda Drury; MDiv, PhD Asst Prof; Youth Ministry amanda.drury@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Stephen Horst; MA, PhD Assoc Prof; Religion and Philosophy steve.horst@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 19)
Next