FACULTY

Gifted faculty are a key to any program. The faculty in the School of Teacher Education at IWU are a vibrant and progressive community of instructors who bring a richness and depth of academic and professional experience to their students and believe in the importance of relationship-based teaching.

The professor/student contact does not end when the class period is over. Mentoring and individual relationships have impacted many of our students' lives throughout their tenure at the University.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 12)
Next

Tommie Barnes; MEd Assoc Prof; Education | Coord; Cross Cultural Student Teaching tommie.barnes@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Kimberly DeMichael; MEd Asst Prof; Education | Secondary Program Coordinator | Education Placement Advisor kim.demichael@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Christopher Devers; MS PhD Asst Prof; Education | Director of Research, CFI christopher.devers@indwes.edu ViewProfile
James Elsberry; MEd, PhD Professor; Education | Associate Dean; School of Education jim.elsberry@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Susan Fisher; MA, EdD Professor; Education susan.fisher@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Amy Forshey; MEd, Ed.D Asst. Prof; Special Education | Coord; Special Education Program amy.forshey@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Sarah Jones; MEd Asst Prof; Special Education sarah.jones@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Karla Karr; MEd Asst Prof; Education karla.karr@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Angela Leffler Asst Prof;; Education angie.leffler@indwes.edu ViewProfile
John A McCracken; MA, PhD Prof; Education john.mccracken@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 12)
Next