FACULTY

The IWU Division of Natural Sciences faculty have excellent educational backgrounds from institutions such as Purdue University, the University of Cincinnati, the University of Illinois, the University of Michigan and Wayne State University. Some professors also have diverse employment backgrounds in government laboratories and industry.

Most importantly, our science faculty are sincere followers of Christ who believe that all truth is God's truth. They endeavor to integrate their faith into their science teaching and provide each student with a road map to find God's calling within a scientific career.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 15)
Next

Mark Asnicar; MS, PhD Asst Prof; Biology mark.asnicar@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Dennis Brinkman; PhD Professor; Chemistry | Assoc Dean; Physical and Applied Science dennis.brinkman@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Christopher Coy; MA Asst Prof; Biology chris.coy@indwes.edu ViewProfile
David Duecker; MS, PhD Assoc Prof; Chemistry david.duecker@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Daniel Jones; DDS, PhD Professor; Biology dan.jones@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Eric Kern; MS Asst Prof; Chemistry eric.kern@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Matthew Kreitzer; PhD Professor; Biology matthew.kreitzer@indwes.edu ViewProfile
John Lakanen; PhD Assoc Prof; Chemistry | Div Chair; Natural Sciences john.lakanen@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Benjamin Linger; PhD Assoc. Prof. Chemistry ben.linger@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Grace Ju Miller; MS, PhD Prof; Biology Grace.Miller@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 15)
Next