FACULTY

The faculty in the IWU Division of Music have performed all over the nation and the world while maintaining "first things first" (Matt. 6:33). IWU's Music faculty participate in the activities of various professional organizations to stay current in their field. They all have advanced degrees in performance in addition to a zeal for teaching and mentoring the next generation of professional performers to reflect the glory of the Creator of Music from every stage or venue to which he calls them. 

Prev
(1 - 10 of 13)
Next

Keith Brautigam; MM, DM Professor; Music keith.brautigam@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Lisa Dawson; MM, DA Prof. Music lisa.dawson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
J. Michael Dennis;M, DWS Asst Prof; Church Music michael.dennis@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Michael Flanagin; MA Asst Prof; Music michael.flanagin@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Todd W Guy; MM, DA Professor; Music | Chair; Division of Music todd.guy@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Tammie Huntington; MM, DA Asst Prof; Music tammie.huntington@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Chris Lessly; MMEd PhD Professor; Music chris.lessly@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Jess Munoz; D.M.A. Assoc. Prof. Music jess.munoz@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Phoenix Park-Kim; MM, DMA Prof. Music | Coordinator; Accompanists phoenix.park-kim@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Eunice Rickey; MA, DA Professor; Music euni.rickey@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 13)
Next