Faculty

At Indiana Wesleyan University, our Applied Music courses are intentionally designed to prepare you to serve the Lord with excellence in your chosen instrument. Our faculty members all have master's or doctoral degrees in Music Performance and are active performers in local, regional, national, and international venues. In addition, many are involved in presenting at regional, national, and international music conferences and shining the light of Jesus by their lives and presence throughout the world of music performance and pedagogy. Excellent instructors as well as performers, they offer years of study, practice, pedagogy, and performance experiences to come alongside and mentor you in your musical and spiritual journey.

Click on a faculty member's name below to learn more about that person.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 14)
Next

Keith Brautigam; MM, DM Professor; Music keith.brautigam@indwes.edu View Profile
Lisa Dawson; MM, DA Prof. Music lisa.dawson@indwes.edu View Profile
Michael Flanagin; MA Asst Prof; Music michael.flanagin@indwes.edu View Profile
Jess Munoz; D.M.A. Assoc. Prof. Music jess.munoz@indwes.edu View Profile
Tammie Huntington; MM, DA Asst Prof; Music tammie.huntington@indwes.edu View Profile
Chris Lessly; MMEd PhD Professor; Music chris.lessly@indwes.edu View Profile
Marc Wooldridge; MFA, MA, PhD Professor; Music marc.wooldridge@indwes.edu View Profile
Phoenix Park-Kim; MM, DMA Prof. Music | Coordinator; Accompanists phoenix.park-kim@indwes.edu View Profile
Todd Williams; MA Asst Prof; Music Education todd.williams2@indwes.edu View Profile
Eunice Rickey; MA, DA Professor; Music euni.rickey@indwes.edu View Profile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 14)
Next

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself