FACULTY

The faculty in the IWU Division of Music have performed all over the nation and the world while maintaining "first things first" (Matt. 6:33). IWU's Music faculty participate in the activities of various professional organizations to stay current in their field. They all have advanced degrees in performance in addition to a zeal for teaching and mentoring the next generation of professional performers to reflect the glory of the Creator of Music from every stage or venue to which he calls them. 

Prev (1 - 10 of 13) Next
Keith Brautigam; MM, DM Professor; Music keith.brautigam@indwes.edu View Profile
Lisa Dawson; MM, DA Prof. Music lisa.dawson@indwes.edu View Profile
J. Michael Dennis;M, DWS Asst Prof; Church Music michael.dennis@indwes.edu View Profile
Michael Flanagin; MA Asst Prof; Music michael.flanagin@indwes.edu View Profile
Todd W Guy; MM, DA Professor; Music | Chair; Division of Music todd.guy@indwes.edu View Profile
Tammie Huntington; MM, DA Asst Prof; Music tammie.huntington@indwes.edu View Profile
Chris Lessly; MMEd PhD Professor; Music chris.lessly@indwes.edu View Profile
Jess Munoz; D.M.A. Assoc. Prof. Music jess.munoz@indwes.edu View Profile
Phoenix Park-Kim; MM, DMA Prof. Music | Coordinator; Accompanists phoenix.park-kim@indwes.edu View Profile
Eunice Rickey; MA, DA Professor; Music euni.rickey@indwes.edu View Profile
Prev (1 - 10 of 13) Next