FACULTY

The faculty in the IWU Division of Modern Language and Literature bring scholarship, publication, extensive travel experience and, above all, creativity into the classroom. Our students learn from published poets and essayists and from scholars in areas including writing center theory, C.S. Lewis, linguistics and Sir Walter Scott. Members of the MLL faculty are alumni of prestigious universities such as Middlebury, the University of St. Andrews, Miami of Ohio and the University of Georgia.

Because we boast a student-to-faculty ratio of 12:1, our faculty members are able to closely invest in their students' education.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 14)
Next

Paul Allison; MFA, PhD Professor; English paul.allison@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Charles Bressler; MS, PhD Professor; English | Senior Scholar for Undergrad Research | John Wesley Honors College charles.bressler@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Mary M Brown; MA, PhD Professor; English mary.brown@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Anne Bruehler; MA Asst Prof; TESOL anne.bruehler@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Krista Bruenjes; MA Asst Prof: Spanish krista.bruenjes@indwes.edu ViewProfile
H. Michael Buck; MA, PhD Professor; English mike.buck@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Timothy G Esh; MPhil Asst Prof; English timothy.esh@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Roberta Henson; MA, PhD Professor; English | Director; Writing Center roberta.henson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Katrina Karnehm; MLitt, PhD Asst Prof; English katie.karnehm@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Jennifer Light; MA Asst Prof; English jennifer.light@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 14)
Next