FACULTY

The faculty in the IWU Division of Modern Language and Literature bring scholarship, publication, extensive travel experience and, above all, creativity into the classroom. Our students learn from published poets and essayists and from scholars in areas including writing center theory, C.S. Lewis, linguistics and Sir Walter Scott. Members of the MLL faculty are alumni of prestigious universities such as Middlebury, the University of St. Andrews, Miami of Ohio and the University of Georgia.

Because we boast a student-to-faculty ratio of 12:1, our faculty members are able to closely invest in their students' education.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 12)
Next

Paul Allison; MFA, PhD Professor; English paul.allison@indwes.edu View Profile
Charles Bressler; MS, PhD Professor; English | Senior Scholar for Undergrad Research | John Wesley Honors College charles.bressler@indwes.edu View Profile
Mary M Brown; MA, PhD Professor; English mary.brown@indwes.edu View Profile
Anne Bruehler; MA Asst Prof; TESOL anne.bruehler@indwes.edu View Profile
H. Michael Buck; MA, PhD Professor; English mike.buck@indwes.edu View Profile
Timothy G Esh; MPhil Asst Prof; English timothy.esh@indwes.edu View Profile
Roberta Henson; MA, PhD Professor; English | Director; Writing Center roberta.henson@indwes.edu View Profile
Katrina Karnehm; MLitt, PhD Asst Prof; English katie.karnehm@indwes.edu View Profile
Jennifer Light; MA Asst Prof; English jennifer.light@indwes.edu View Profile
Bradley Spaulding; MA Asst Prof; English brad.spaulding@indwes.edu View Profile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 12)
Next