FACULTY

The faculty in the IWU Division of Health and Human Performance bring a richness and depth of academic and professional experience to the classroom. Because of our relationship-based approach to teaching, the professor/student contact does not end when the class period is over. Mentoring and individual relationships have impacted many of our students' lives throughout their tenure at the University.

Susan Bowman; MA Assoc Prof; Physical Education sue.bowman@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Melissa Cook; MS, EdD Assoc Prof; Exercise Science melissa.cook@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Andrew T Doyle; MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS Asst Athletic Trainer andrew.doyle@indwes.edu ViewProfile
R. Nathaniel Foster; PhD Asst Prof; Athletic Training | Assoc Athletic Trainer | Acad Coord Clinical Ed, Health Science nate.foster@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Michael Fratzke; MEd, EdD Professor; Physical Education | Chair; Div of Health and Human Perf mike.fratzke@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Mary Jacobs; MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS Asst Prof; Athletic Training | Head Athletic Trainer mary.jacobs@indwes.edu ViewProfile
John Ozmun; MS, PED john.ozmun@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Adam Thompson, PhD, LAT, ATC Professor; Athletic Training | Director; Athletic Training Education adam.thompson@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Aly Williams; MS, Lat, Cscs, PhD Assoc Prof; Exercise Science aly.williams@indwes.edu ViewProfile