Faculty

At Indiana Wesleyan University, our Exercise Science program is designed to offer a Christ-centered approach to improving your knowledge and application as you prepare for graduate school and other careers. Our faculty members are recognized leaders in the field by ACSM, NSCA, and NATA; many of them currently practice the trade, conduct research, and contribute to scholarly literature. Your learning experience here will take you far beyond the classroom by utilizing hands-on experiences in the human performance lab to bring that book knowledge to life application.

Click on a faculty member's name below to learn more about that individual.

Melissa Cook; MS, EdD Assoc Prof; Exercise Science melissa.cook@indwes.edu View Profile
Andrew T Doyle; MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS Asst Athletic Trainer andrew.doyle@indwes.edu View Profile
R. Nathaniel Foster; PhD Asst Prof; Athletic Training | Acad Coord Clinical Ed, Health Science | Assoc Athletic Trainer nate.foster@indwes.edu View Profile
Michael Fratzke; MEd, EdD Professor; Physical Education | Chair; Div of Health and Human Perf mike.fratzke@indwes.edu View Profile
Mary Jacobs; MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS Asst Prof; Athletic Training | Head Athletic Trainer mary.jacobs@indwes.edu View Profile
John Ozmun; MS, PED john.ozmun@indwes.edu View Profile
Adam Thompson, PhD, LAT, ATC Professor; Athletic Training | Director; Athletic Training Education adam.thompson@indwes.edu View Profile
Aly Williams; MS, Lat, Cscs, PhD Assoc Prof; Exercise Science aly.williams@indwes.edu View Profile

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself