Faculty

The faculty in the IWU DeVoe Division of Business bring a richness and depth of academic and professional experience to the classroom. Because of our relationship-based approach to teaching, the professor/student contact does not end when the class period is over. Mentoring and individual relationships have impacted many of our students' lives throughout their tenure at the University.

Harriet Rojas; MA, MBA, PhD Professor; Business Administration | Chair; Division of Business harriet.rojas@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Philip Millage; MA, MBA, EdD Professor; Business phil.millage@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Matthew J Mize; MA, CPA Assoc Prof; Business matthew.mize@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Lisa Nieman; MBA, DBA Assoc. Prof. Business lisa.nieman@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Peter Rhetts; MPA, JD Asst Prof; Business peter.rhetts@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Jack Wheeler; MAcct PhD Asst Prof; Accounting and Business jack.wheeler@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Kent Williams; MBA, CPA Asst Prof; Business kent.williams@indwes.edu ViewProfile