FACULTY

The faculty members of the IWU Division of Behavioral Sciences are all professionals in their own areas; most practice their disciplines off campus a limited amount of time along with their teaching responsibilities. This allows them to stay current in their fields and in touch with the world they seek to serve. Some faculty members do private counseling; some are school counselors, social workers and researchers; and many are leaders in community "helping-relationship" agencies such as Crisis Pregnancy, Hands of Hope, prison ministries and grief counseling ministries. All of our Psychology and Addictions Counseling faculty are doctorally prepared, as are 75 percent of our other professors.

All of our professors integrate their faith in their disciplines.

Prev
(1 - 10 of 13)
Next

Jack Brady; MEd, PhD (ABD) Asst Prof; Criminal Justice jack.brady@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Douglas Daugherty; MA, PsyD Professor; Addictions Counseling doug.daugherty@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Betty Jane Fratzke; MS, EDd Professor; Psychology | Chair, Division of Behavior Sciences bj.fratzke@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Brian Fry; MA, PhD Assoc Dean; Life Calling & Integ. Learn brian.fry@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Richard Hooker; MA, EdD Assoc Prof; Addictions Counseling richard.hooker@indwes.edu ViewProfile
James Luttrull; JD Assoc Prof; Criminal Justice jim.luttrull@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Kersten Priest; MA, PhD Assoc Prof; Sociology kersten.priest@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Rev Keith A Puffer; PhD, LMHC Professor; Psychology keith.puffer@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Betsye Robinette; MA, PhD Professor; Psychology betsye.robinette@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Jason Runyan; MSt, DPhil Assoc Prof; Psychology jason.runyan@indwes.edu ViewProfile
Prev

(1 - 10 of 13)
Next