Faculty

IWU offers one of the very few Pre-Art Therapy undergraduate programs in the entire United States. In this program you will get some of the very best of both our Fine Art program and our Psychology program. This will give you both practical and theoretical foundations for any art therapy grad school in the nation, and for a meaningful practice of your own.

Click on a faculty member's name below to learn more about that person. 

Prev (1 - 10 of 11) Next
Daniel Hall; MA Asst Prof; Art daniel.hall@indwes.edu View Profile
William Carpenter; MFA Assoc Prof; Art will.carpenter@indwes.edu View Profile
Rodney Crossman; MFA Prof. Art | Artist in Residence rod.crossman@indwes.edu View Profile
Henrik Soderstrom; BFA MFA Asst Prof; Art henrik.soderstrom@indwes.edu View Profile
Dallas Walters; MFA Professor; Art dallas.walters@indwes.edu View Profile
Douglas Daugherty; MA, PsyD Professor; Addictions Counseling doug.daugherty@indwes.edu View Profile
Betty Jane Fratzke; MS, EDd Professor; Psychology | Chair, Division of Behavior Sciences bj.fratzke@indwes.edu View Profile
Rev Keith A Puffer; PhD, LMHC Professor; Psychology keith.puffer@indwes.edu View Profile
Betsye Robinette; MA, PhD Professor; Psychology betsye.robinette@indwes.edu View Profile
Jason Runyan; MSt, DPhil Assoc Prof; Psychology jason.runyan@indwes.edu View Profile
Prev (1 - 10 of 11) Next

Contact Us

1-866-GO-TO-IWU

Visit Campus

Discover Campus Life for Yourself