Residential Education Cabinet

Dr. Keith Newman

Keith Newman

CEO for Residential Education / EVP
keith.newman@indwes.edu

Who is Keith Newman?
I am a husband, dad, friend, and passionate follower of Jesus Christ.

What I bring to Indiana Wesleyan University?
I bring to my work at IWU a desire to serve with great people in a special place filled with so many opportunities to make a difference in our world.

What I do for fun?
I enjoy golfing, fly-fishing, backpacking, bicycle riding, and reading.

My favorite scripture
"Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your paths straight." -Proverbs 3:5-6

Dr. Darlene Bressler

Darlene Bressler

VP Academic Affairs
darlene.bressler@indwes.edu

Rob Dawson

Rob Dawson

Chair, Division of Pre-Licensure Programs
rob.dawson@indwes.edu

Mark Demichael

Mark Demichael

Director of Athletics
mark.demichael@indwes.edu

John Jones

John Jones

VP for Operations, Residential Campus
john.jones@indwes.edu

Jim Lo

Jim Lo

Dean of Chapel
jim.lo@indwes.edu

Andrew Parker

Andrew Parker

VP Student Development
andrew.parker@indwes.edu

Doug Morris

Douglas Morris

Program Director, Occupational Therapy Doctorate Program
doug.morris@indwes.edu

Brian Gardner

Brian Gardner

VP for Advancement & Alumni Relations
brian.gardner@indwes.edu

Mrs. Janelle Vernon

Janelle Vernon

VP for Residential Enrollment Management & Marketing
janelle.vernon@indwes.edu

Gail Whitenack

Gale Whitenack

Associate VP of Business Affairs
gale.whitenack@indwes.edu