Residential Education Cabinet

Dr. Darlene Bressler

Darlene Bressler

VP Academic Affairs
darlene.bressler@indwes.edu

Rob Dawson

Rob Dawson

Chair, Division of Pre-Licensure Programs
rob.dawson@indwes.edu

Mark Demichael

Mark Demichael

Director of Athletics
mark.demichael@indwes.edu

John Jones

John Jones

VP Technology & Facilities Services
john.jones@indwes.edu

Jim Lo

Jim Lo

Dean of Chapel
jim.lo@indwes.edu

Mr. Michael Moffitt

Michael Moffitt

VP Student Development
michael.moffitt@indwes.edu

Doug Morris

Douglas Morris

Program Director, Occupational Therapy Doctorate Program
doug.morris@indwes.edu

Dr. Keith Newman

Keith Newman

CEO for Residential Education / EVP
keith.newman@indwes.edu

Lance Percy

Lance Percy

AVP for Advancement & Alumni Relations
lance.percy@indwes.edu

Mrs. Janelle Vernon

Janelle Vernon

VP for Residential Enrollment Management & Marketing
janelle.vernon@indwes.edu

Gail Whitenack

Gale Whitenack

Associate VP of Business Affairs
gale.whitenack@indwes.edu