Residential Education Cabinet

Dr. Darlene Bressler

Darlene Bressler

VP Academic Affairs

Rob Dawson

Rob Dawson

Chair, Division of Pre-Licensure Programs

Mark Demichael

Mark Demichael

Director of Athletics

John Jones

John Jones

VP Technology & Facilities Services

Jim Lo

Jim Lo

Dean of Chapel

Mr. Michael Moffitt

Michael Moffitt

VP Student Development

Doug Morris

Douglas Morris

Program Director, Occupational Therapy Doctorate Program

Dr. Keith Newman

Keith Newman

CEO for Residential Education / EVP

Lance Percy

Lance Percy

AVP for Advancement & Alumni Relations

Mrs. Janelle Vernon

Janelle Vernon

VP for Residential Enrollment Management & Marketing

Gail Whitenack

Gale Whitenack

Associate VP of Business Affairs